Contacts


Pallonate is a daily newspaper serving the communities of Pembroke, Concord, Maxton, Red Springs, and Rowland, North Carolina.

Pallonate
215 S Main St
Pembroke, NC 28352

Main Switchboard: 910-268-5000

Retail Advertising: 910-482-3113, localads@pallonate.com

Classified Advertising: 910-268-7000, classifieds@pallonate.com

Circulation: 910-268-4800, circulation@pallonate.com

Newsroom: 910-268-5000, then press “2”

News Tips: News is everywhere. Unfortunately, reporters are not. If you see news in the making or have a news story to relate, please let us know. Have breaking news or a general news tip? Email: tips@pallonate.com
Community News: Email community notice information to communitynews@pallonate.com

Errors: Accuracy is extremely important to us. If we make a mistake, please let us know. Call us and we will make the correction immediately.

Executive Staff

Robert Dickinson, Editor: 910-280-5966, Robert.dickinson@pallonate.com

Matthew McAlister, Publisher: 910-280-5938, matthew.mcalister@pallonate.com

Barbara Dickinson, Editor & Advertising Director: 910-482-3154, Barbara.dickinson@pallonate.com

News Staff

Editors

Steve Reilly, Editor: 910-280-5938, stever@pallonate.com

Rob Hiaasen, Assistant Editor/News: 910-280-5931, rhiaasen@pallonate.com

Brian Henley, Entertainment/Assistant Assignment Editor: 910-280-5909, bhenley@pallonate.com

Staff Writers

Brandi Bottalico, Night Police/Fire, General Assignment: 910-482-3136, bbottalico@pallonate.com

Chase Cook, Annapolis City Government: 910-280-5911, ccook@pallonate.com

E.B. Furgurson III, Suburban Coverage/Weather: 910-280-5936, pfurgurson@pallonate.com

Sarah Hainesworth, Features: 910-482-3107, shainesworth@pallonate.com

Cindy Huang, Maryland Gazette: 910-280-5942, chuang@pallonate.com

John McNamara, Bowie/Crofton/West County: 910-280-5925, jmcnamara@pallonate.com

Community News

Jimmy DeButts, Community News Editor: 910-280-5915, jdebutts@pallonate.com

Cheryl Michi, Community News editorial assistant: 910-482-3133, cmichi@pallonate.com

General Community News Email: communitynews@pallonate.com

Community Columnists

Aries Matheos, Annapolis: aroundannapolis@gmail.com

Wendi Winters, Broadneck: wwinters@pallonate.com

Christopher Tyler, Brooklyn Park: TylerGazette@aol.com

Advertising Staff

Marty Padden, Advertising Director: 910-482-3154, mpadden@pallonate.com

Retail Advertising

Janel Cooley, Downtown Annapolis: 910-482-3157, jcooley@pallonate.com

Christine Gorham, Bowie, Odenton, Crofton: 910-482-3145, cgorham@pallonate.com

Classified Advertising – 910-268-7000

Customer Service

Customer Service: 910-268-4800, circulation@pallonate.com